Five KCC sophomores earn postseason softball honors from the MCCAA

KCC softball players Kailyn Ebeling, Kylie Masko, Jessica Roan, Tyler Snyder and Alexa Stephenson.

Five sophomore Kellogg Community College softball players have been honored with postseason athletic awards from the Michigan Community College Athletic Association. KCC’s MCCAA Western Conference Softball Award winners include: Sophomore catcher Kailyn Ebeling (Decatur/Decatur High School), Honorable Mention All-Conference Sophomore… Continue Reading