2012 Opera Workshop cast members announced

Kellogg Community College’s fall 2012 Opera Workshop cast members were announced yesterday on the Kellogg Choirs Facebook page at www.facebook.com/KelloggChoirs. This year’s cast includes:

  • DeQuan Perry, Jr.
  • Kayla McCarthy
  • Jan Emery
  • Elena Hensel
  • Mary Faggan
  • Shanna Nicole Anderson
  • Shannon Egan

Congratulations! We look forward to seeing you all perform.

For information about the Vocal Music Program at Kellogg Community College, visit

Pictured in the above photo are members of a recent Opera Workshop performing a scene from “Porgy and Bess.”