2012-13 Concentus Vocal Ensemble members announced

Kellogg Community College Vocal Director Gerald Blanchard has announced the members of the college’s Concentus Vocal Ensemble for the 2012-13 season. Members include:

  • Soprano: Elena Hensel
  • Altos: Bea Burrows and Kayla McCarthy
  • Tenor: DeQuan Perry, Jr.
  • Bass: Josh Heersema

Congratulations! We look forward to seeing you all perform.

For information about the Vocal Music Program at Kellogg Community College, visit